catch up with friends, once a day without opening an app again
Who can see my posts?
Anyone who follows you can see your post. Your post may also show up in the discover tab for certain users who don’t follow you.
Can I make my post private?
Our initial launch only supports public posts. We will add more privacy controls soon.
Do my posts expire?
Yes, posts expire when the next day prompt comes out. The prompts come at different times each day so a given post will be available between 12-36 hours.
Can I save a post from someone I follow?
No, we don’t have any way to save the media. Taking a screenshot will notify the poster. They’ll be happy to know you wanted to save a copy!
Can I edit my post or comment after sending?
No, there’s no edit function.
Can I delete my post or comment after sending?
Yes! Select delete from the overflow menu.
Does posting or commenting reveal my phone number?
No, your post or comment will only show your username. The phone number is kept private.